top of page

Sécurité et assainissement

Créer des espaces sûrs

Les temps récents nous ont appris que nos façons de faire doivent changer, avec à l'esprit que nous aidons nos clients à rétablir la confiance dans leurs espaces… Que ce soit un restaurant, un espace de travail, un hôtel, une salle de sport ou un magasin, l'hygiène doit être vue et accessible, les mesures de distanciation sociale doivent être adaptées. Comment pouvons-nous rendre cela cool? Solutions RIGASAN en adéquation avec votre marque.

Produits & services

Hand sanitiser manufacturers

Distributeurs et stations

de lavage

Une gamme de produits bien conçus qui sont robustes pour le secteur commercial mais qui ont un côté design. Nos propres distributeurs Penguin ont été spécialement conçus pour protéger vos clients, collègues et visiteurs

hand sanitiser manufacturers

Écrans et solutions

de séparation

Avec les mesures de distanciation sociale en place, nous avons une gamme unique de solutions de séparation d'écran pour aider à mettre en place vos politiques. L'esthétique et le design peuvent être perdus rapidement si vous utilisez les mauvais produits, nous avons donc conçu le nôtre dans les secteurs où l'expérience compte!

antibacterial wipes manufacturers

Lingettes et produits désinfectants

Vous aurez besoin de faire le plein et d'avoir des produits de qualité et fiables, nous avons une bonne chaîne d'approvisionnement et des stocks de lingettes, de désinfectants et d'autres consommables.

Packs personnels

#staysafe

Le retour au travail est inévitable et pour donner à votre équipe la confiance nécessaire pour revenir et travailler efficacement, distribuez ces packs personnels.

Jetez un oeil à nos produits

CONTACT RIGASAN
bottom of page

1/3

Safety and Sanitisation 

Creating safe spaces & environments

Recent times have taught us that our ways may have to change, with that in mind we are helping our clients to rebuild confidence in their spaces…  Be it a restaurant, a workspace, a hotel a gym or a shop, hygiene needs to be on view and accessible, social distancing measures need to be adapted. How can we make this cool?   RIGASAN solutions keeping in line with your brand.

Products & Services

Dispensers and
Wash Stations

A range of well designed products that are robust for the commercial sector but have a design edge. Our very own Penguin dispensers have been specifically designed to protect your clients, colleagues and visitors keeping their hygiene in mind. 

Screens &
Divider Solutions

With the social distancing measures in place we have a unique range of screen divider solutions to help put your policies in place. Aesthetics and design can be lost quickly if you use the wrong products so we have designed ours around the sectors where experience matters!

Space Assesments

Designing spaces can be a challenge at the best of times, whilst balancing aesthetic, ambience and ROI. Now we have to add 'wellness' 'hygeine' and social distancing implications. Our consultancy designers can help out wit your venue, office or establishment by walking through a space assesment.

Wipes and
sanitiser products

You will need to keep topped up and have availability of quality and reliable products, Rigasan being the best hand sanitiser manufacturer in the UK have a good supply chain and stocks of wipes, sanitiser, and other consumables.

Personal Packs 

#staysafe

Back to work is inevitable and to give your team confidence to return and work efficiently hand out these personal packs by Rigasan - the best hand sanitiser manufacturers in the UK, will cover all the basic hygiene requirements you need to make yourself feel healthy and safe.

Browse our Products

 

Join our newsletter

Get in touch:

UK
177 Brook Drive
Milton Park, Abingdon
OX14 4SD

0330 1222 700

ITALY
Via dell’Artigianato 16 00030  San Cesareo
(RM)
+39 066 220 5009

GERMANY
Munich Unterfohring
Mediapark, 3rd Floor 
Feringastrasse 6 85774 Munich 

+39 066 220 5009